Celebrating their last tour ever, which is called “The End”, Black Sabbath are releasing a self-titled compilation album exclusively available on their last concerts which will be containing 4 brand new songs “Season of the Dead,” “Cry All Night,” “Take Me Home” and “Isolated Man” that were recorded during the “13” sessions. “The End” album will also contain four live recorded songs from Sabbath shows from 2013 and 2014. Here’s the albums’ tracklist:
1.    “Season of the Dead”
2. “Cry All Night”
3. “Take Me Home”
4. “Isolated Man”
5. “God is Dead?” (Live Sydney, Australia 4/27/13)
6. “Under the Sun” (Live Auckland, New Zealand 4/20/13)
7. “End of the Beginning” (Live Hamilton, Ontario, Canada 4/11/14)
8. “Age of Reason” (Live Hamilton, Ontario, Canada 4/11/14)