Signed to Rocktopia Records in 2014 and following a similar fashion to their one-two release of their debut album X and the follow-up Name Of The Rose in a 6 month period back in 1996, Ten released Albion and Isla De Muerta in November 2014 and May 2015 respectively. Both albums gained positive reviews with Gaetano Di Falco’s wonderful art making striking covers.
2015 also saw the release of the first EP for the band in 16 years (after 1999’s Fear The Force), entitled The Dragon And Saint George, which contained three exclusive bonus tracks.
With Albion now completely sold out, it seemed a great idea to collect all the Ten songs from their Rocktopia Records period – including all the Japanese bonus tracks and exclusive EP tracks – onto one Limited Edition double CD release (500 copies only), which would sell for the price of a single CD.
This new collection is entitled Battlefield – The Rocktopia Records Collection and once again has a wonderful exclusive cover by Gaetano Di Falco. The collection will be released on June 17th via Rocktopia Records.

CD1 – Albion
“Alone In The Dark Tonight”
“It’s Alive”
“Albion Born”
“Sometimes Love Takes The Long Way Home”
“A Smuggler’s Tale”
“It Ends This Day”
“Die For Me”
“Gioco D’Amore”
“Wild Horses”
“Good God In Heaven What Hell Is This” (Japanese bonus track)
“The Prodigal Saviour” (Exclusive EP track)
“Is There Anyone With Sense” (Exclusive EP track)

CD2 – Isla De Muerta
“Buccaneers/Dead Men Tell No Tales”
“Tell Me What To Do”
“This Love”
“The Dragon And Saint George”
“Karnak/Valley Of The Kings”
“Musketeers – Soldiers Of The King” (Exclusive EP track)
“Angel Of Darkness”
“The Last Pretender”
“We Can Be As One”
“Assault And Battery” (Japanese bonus track)