The new album from Acid Death, “Primal Energies”, will be released on March 15th via 7Hard from Germany. It’s the band’s sixth album which was recorded from April 2018 to January 2019. Drums were Drums recorded at Devasoundz Studios in Athens, Greece from sound engineer Fotis Benardo.  Guitars, bass, vocals & keyboard arrangements were recorded at S.I.A. Recordings, from sound engineer Savvas Betinis. “Primal Energies” was mixed and mastered at New Sound Studios, Zurich, Switzerland by Martin Zeller. The album cover and inlays were created and processed by Giannis Nakos (Remedy Art Design). Finally, the album was produced by Acid Death, Co-Produced by Tommy Vetterli.

Track List:
1. My Bloody Crown (7:15)
2. Inner Demons (4:42)
3. Godless Shrines (5:53)
4. Primal Energies (5:21)
5. The Rope (6:30)
6. Fire Of The Insane (5:02)
7. Reality And Fear (6:41)
8. Regret/Repent (5:19)
9. The Void Before… (1:00)
10. H.U.M.A.N. (3.41)
Total Playing Time: 51:47

Below you can watch the lyric video for “Godless Shrines”