Alcatrazz return with a new album


Graham Bonnet’s band after he left, Alcatrazz, will release their first album since 1986, “Born Innocent”, on July 31.

The band ins consisted of two original members, Jimmy Waldo (keyboars) and Gary Shea (bass), as well as guitar virtuoso Joe Stump. Also, the band features guest appearances by: Chris Impelliteri, Bob Kulick, Nozomu Wakai, Don Van Stavern and Jeff Waters! Finally, Steve Vai, who was a member of the band after Yngwie Malmsteen wrote a song for the album, “Dirty Like The City”.

Check out the music video for “Polar Bear”…