ALICE COOPER: “Live At Glasgow 1982” to be released on Record Store Day


A live-recorded album from his 1982 appearance in Glasgow will be released on this year’s Record Store Day, which was moved to June 20.

“Classic performance from Alice Cooper recorded live from The Apollo theatre Glasgow, Scotland, Feb 19, 1982 on his “”Special Forces Tour””.  This recording is largely unreleased with only three tracks – “”Who Do You Think We Are””, “”Under My Wheels”” and “”Model Citizen”” – being previously released as 12″” B-sides in 1982, and have not been available since. Strictly limited to 7000 copies.

Tracklisting: 1. Who Do You Think We Are*, 2. Model Citizen*, 3. Go to Hell, 4. Guilty, 5. I’m Eighteen, 6. Cold Ethyl, 7. Only Women Bleed, 8. No More Mr. Nice Guy, 9. Clones (We’re All), 10. Under My Wheels*, 11. I Never Cry, 12. 7 and 7 Is, 13. Grim Facts, 14. Pain, 15. Billion Dollar Babies, 16. Generation Landslide, 17. Who Do You Think We Are, 18. Schools Out. (*previously released)”