Bob Catley (MAGNUM), Eric Martin (MR. BIG), Geoff Tate (QUEENSRŸCHE), Candice Night (BLACKMORE’S NIGHT), Mille Petrozza (KREATOR), Jorn Lande (MASTERPLAN) and Michael Kiske (HELLOWEEN) are among the vocalists who will guest appearances on “Moonglow”, the next album from EDGUY frontman Tobias Sammet’s AVANTASIA project. The LP will arrive on February 1, 2019 via Nuclear Blast. A world tour in support of the disc will launch at the end of March in Germany.