On the subject that was all over the music media lately, Axl Rose made his official live debut as AC/DC’s singer. Seating on a special designed seat he sung with the legendary band at Passeio Maritimo De Alges in Lisbpn, Portugal. You can check out one of the fan-filmed videos that soon will achieve “viral” status below. The set they played was the following:
“Rock or Bust”
“Shoot to Thrill”
“Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be”
“Back in Black”
“Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder”
“Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”
“Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
“High Voltage”
“Rock ‘n’ Roll Train”
“Hells Bells”
“Given the Dog a Bone”
“Sin City”
“You Shook Me All Night Long”
“Shot Down in Flames”
“Have a Drink on Me”
“Whole Lotta Rosie”
“Let There Be Rock”
“Highway to Hell”
“Riff Raff”