Backstage with Nervosa documentary


Nervosa released the first part, of a total of four, of a documentary about the making of their new album, “Perpetual Chaos”.

As we’ve recently reported this will be the band’s first album with the new lineup featuring Prika Amaral, the guitarist who founded the band, Diva Satanica on vocals, Mia Wallace on bass and Eleni Nota on drums. The album will be released on January 22nd through Napalm Records.

On the first part we are watching the band members’ first meeting, a tour around the studio where the album was recorded, interviews with all four ladies and footage of the drums recording.