PRESS RELEASE: While the two songs previously released, “In Extremis” and “Forest”, were exploring two contrasting facets of “Digital Noise Alliance”, “Behind The Walls” offers a deep dive into Queensrÿche’s trademark sound.

The video will see its premiere at 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST under the following link with the song already out on all digital platforms:

The band comments: “It is a story about those in crisis dealing with various forms of abuse.  The protagonist is faced with the dichotomy of reconciling a lifetime of devout faith, while suffering immense abuse with no intervention.”

The following formats will be available for “Digital Noise Alliance” with first pre-orders already online:

Gatefold black 2LP
2.000x Gatefold lilac 2LP – available at US outlets
500x Gatefold Side A/B split (white & blue) 2LP – available at CM Distro Wholesale EU and
500x Gatefold Side A/B split (black & silver) 2LP – available only at EMP
500x Gatefold glow in the dark 2LP – available only from QUEENSRŸCHE
Ltd. Deluxe CD Box Set    (including CD Digipak, poster, QUEENSRŸCHE “Digital Noise Alliance” metal pin and branded earplugs)
CD Digipak
Standard CD Jewelcase (Japanese version)
Digital album

Right after the release of “Digital Noise Alliance” the band will embark on another tour opening for the mighty Judas Priest on their “50 Heavy Metal Years” US tour.

With a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of multiple genres, QUEENSRŸCHE remains a force in their own right. “Digital Noise Alliance”, QUEENSRŸCHE’s 16th studio album continues their ever-evolving legacy.
Once again teaming up with producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), “Digital Noise Alliance” not only refracts QUEENSRŸCHE’s past accomplishments but also pushes into the band’s future. It is the band effortlessly moving from strength to strength: immediate and thought-provoking.
Quintessentially QUEENSRŸCHE.

The band previously released:
“In Extremis (Official Video)”:
“Forest (Official Video)”:
Eddie Jackson – bass
Michael Wilton – guitar
Todd La Torre – vocals
Casey Grillo – drums
Mike Stone – guitar

Website // Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // YouTube