The fourth album from Joe Lynn Turner’s project Sunstrorm will be released on May 13th via Frontiers. Joe Lynn Turner says: ‘This new Sunstorm album is the best of the series! We went harder… stronger… and heavier than ever before without losing the integrity of what the project is about…I call it Melodic Metal! The songs are very well crafted, the messages are profound, the performances amazing..and the sound is incredible! All involved can be very proud of such a great music. I urge anyone who loves great music to check out “Edge of Tomorrow”, you won’t be disappointed!’ For “Edge Of Tomorrow” Joe worked with producer/songwriter Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Edge of Forever), Simone Mularoni from Italy’s DGM, as well as Soren Kronqvist and Daniel Palmqvist.
Tracklist: Don’t Walk Away From A Goodbye; Edge Of Tomorrow; Nothing Left To Say; Heart Of The Storm; The Sound Of Goodbye; The Darkness Of This Dawn; You Hold Me Down; Angel Eyes; Everything You’ve Got; Tangled In Blue; Burning Fire.
The Band: Joe Lynn Turner, Lead Vocals – Alessandro Del Vecchio, Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals – Simone Mularoni, guitars – Nik Mazzucconi, bass – Francesco Jovino, drums