“Accountable Beasts”, BLACK SABBATH drummer Bill Ward’s first solo album in 18 years, has just been released via iTunes. The CD features Ward’s drumming on seven of the album’s nine tracks, as well as contributions from Bill’s longtime collaborators Keith Lynch (guitar, keyboards), Paul Ill (bass) and Ronnie Ciago (drums), alongside drummer Walter Earl and an array of session singers, including Ward’s daughter Emily.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Leaf Killers
02. Accountable Beasts
03. Katastrophic World
04. D.O.T.H.
05. First Day Back
06. As It Is In Heaven
07. Ashes
08. Straws
09. The Wall Of Death