Bryan Adams‘ long-awaited upcoming 13th album, produced by Jeff Lynne of ElectricLight Orchestra fame, will be titled Get Up. Due on Oct. 16 via UMe, the project was co-written with Adams’ long-time collaborator Jim Vallance and includes nine new songs – along with four acoustic bonus versions.
A complete track listing is below, along with confirmed tour dates in support of Get Up. Videos will be produced for both “You Belong To Me,” which is available instantly with pre-orders, and for “Brand New Day.” Actress Helena Bonham Carter will be featured in the latter.

Track listing for Bryan Adams’ ‘Get Up’:
“You Belong to Me”
“Go Down Rockin’”
“We Did It All”
“That’s Rock and Roll”
“Don’t Even Try”
“Do What Ya Gotta Do”
“Yesterday Was Just a Dream”
“Brand New Day”
“Don’t Even Try” – acoustic
“We Did It All” – acoustic
“You Belong to Me” – acoustic
“Brand New Day” – acoustic