Fates Warning

American prog metalers released a lyric video for the song “Now Comes The Rain”, from their upcoming album “Long Day Long Night”, which will be released via Metal Blade Records on November 6th.

“The styles of music we’ve written distinguish this record from the rest of our catalogue,” says Ray Alder. “There are some songs with electronics and some with a nice ethereal feel, as well as some pretty straightforward grooves, at least for us. And there are also some pretty heavy songs. We tried to give the listener a host of different things to listen to, as opposed to an album where every song sounds the same.” Οι Αμερικανοί prog metalers κυκλοφόρησαν ένα lyric video για το τραγούδι “Now Comes The Rain”, από το επερχόμενο άλμπουμ τους, “Long Day Long Night”, που  θα κυκλοφορήσει από την Metal Blade Records στις 6 Νοεμβρίου.

“Long Day Good Night” track listing:

01. The Destination Onward

02. Shuttered World

03. Alone We Walk

04. Now Comes The Rain

05. The Way Home

06. Under The Sun

07. Scars

08. Begin Again

09. When Snow Falls

10. Liar

11. Glass Houses

12. The Longest Shadow Of The Day

13. The Last Song