Blue Oyster Cult - The Symbol Remains

Blue Őyster Cult have released a new song, “That Was Me”, from their highly anticipated album “The Symbol Remains”, which will be released by Frontiers on October 9.

This is the band’s first album since “The Curse Of The Hidden Mirror” which was released 2001 and “That Was Me” becomes the first song of the historical band to be officially released in 19 years!

* We thank the No.1 fan of Blue Oyster Cult, Makis Mavrogianni for the information!

“The Symbol Remains” track listing:

01. That Was Me
02. Box In My Head
03. Tainted Blood
04. Nightmare Epiphany

05. Edge Of The World
06. The Machine
07. Train True (Lennie’s Song)
08. The Return Of St. Cecilia
09. Stand And Fight
10. Florida Man
11. The Alchemist
12. Secret Road
13. There’s A Crime
14. Fight