Black Label Society present their brand new video for “Room Of Nightmare” from their upcoming album “Grimmest Hits”, which is out on January 19th via Spinefarm Records. The action takes place in a kids’ party (!) where Zakk Wylde and company are hired to play to entertain the toddlers. As you can imagine things will go south very quickly…

Zakk Wylde – Vocals/Guitar / John DeServio – Bass / Dario Lorina – Guitar / Jeff Fabb – Drums
Grimmest Hits Track List
1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say