“Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981” a live album Tygers Of Pan Tang recorded in Nottingham Rock City will be released on December 21st. The album was recorded by the late Chris Tsangarides and it was remixed and remastered by Soren Andersen. The release is exclusively available for pre-order now at this location in the following formats:

* Box set (limited edition 500 copies) including limited gold 180g 2xLP in gatefold, LTD gold digipack CD with 20 page booklet, exclusive A2 poster signed by Robb Weir, original laminated tour pas with keyhanger, free ticket to Tygers Of Pan Tang live at Nordic Noise rock festival on May 11, 2019.
* 140g black LP gatefold
* Limited-edition gold digipack CD, 20 page booklet (2000 copies only)
* Jewelcase CD, 20 pages booklet

All formats include graphic designs with liner-notes, original press photos, rare live and behind-the-scenes photos, flyers, interviews and press clippings. A lot of this material has never been published before and will available exclusively on this release.

The band’s lineup is the classic one consisted of Jon Derevill on vocals, Rob Weir and John Sykes on guitars, Rocky on bass and Brian Dick on drums.

Track listing:

01. Take It
02. Rock’N’Roll Man
03. Black Jack
04. Tyger Bay
05. Insanity
06. Euthanasia
07. Mirror
08. Wild Cat
09. Money
10. Don’t Stop By
11. Gangland
12. Silver + Gold
13. Hellbound
14. Slave To Freedom
15. All Or Nothing
16. Raised On Rock

For preorders click here!