Living Colour singer, Corey Glover, joined a new group Disciples Of Verity who present their first single off their full length album titled “Worthy”. The band is consisted of George Pond (former bassist of NEGATIVE SKY), Corey Pierce (former drummer of GOD FORBID), Mark Monjoy (rhythm guitarist, SEKOND SKYN) and Danny Puma (lead guitarist, NEGATIVE SKY), while Jeff Loomis plays guitar on the track as a special guest. “No matter what you go through, as long as you’re breathing and still here to see another day, it is another chance. Being worthy though, that is the rub you are always trying to figure out. The heart and mind play against each other. Your mind may say you aren’t good enough, but your heart knows you are worthy. That said, I am here for a reason. I am ‘worthy.” The album is called “Pragmatic Sanction” and will be released this year through The Label Group/Ingrooves.