Hardcore/metal crossover pioneers D.R.I. (DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES) will release a new EP, “But Wait… There’s More!”, on June 10 via Beer City Records.
The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Against Me
02. Anonymity
03. As Seen On TV
04. Mad Man
05. Couch Slouch

You can pre-order the EP at this location: http://store.beercity.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=BCOS&Category_Code=DRI