Frontiers Music Srl will release DAN REED NETWORK’s new album, “Fight Another Day”, on June 3.
“Fight Another Day” marks the return of one of the most infectious and gifted bands to come out in the melodic rock world in the second part of the ’80s. The new album was recorded primarily in the hometown of members of DAN REED NETWORK, Portland, Oregon, while most of the writing process took place in Dan Reed’s private studio in Prague in the Czech Republic, where Reed currently resides with his family. Demos were sent back and forth between Derek Shulman (A&R for Frontiers), Brion James, Melvin Brannon Jr. and Rob Daiker, making notes and refining the songs over great distances via the Internet. This process was not unlike the way DAN REED NETWORK composed songs back in the late ’80s and early ’90s as Dan Reed used to demo out songs on his Akai 12-track machine and bring the songs into rehearsals where the band members would then arrange and flesh out the band’s classic “funk rock” sound.

“Fight Another Day” track listing:
01. Divided
02. The Brave
03. Infected
04. Champion
05. Ignition
06. Give It Love
07. B There With U
08. Save The World
09. Eye Of The Storm
10. Reunite
11. Heaven
12. Sharp Turn
13. Stand Tall

* Dan Reed – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitars, Piano, Synth Programming, Moog Bass
* Brion James – Vocals, Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Synth Guitars, Synth Programming, Drum Programming
* Dan Pred – Drums, Percussion, Videographer
* Melvin Brannon II – Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Bass, Electric Contra Bass, Synth Bass
* Rob Daiker – Vocals, Keyboards, Synth Programming, Drum Programming