Closing out a banner 2018, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame nominees DEF LEPPARD reveal a string of upcoming releases. The group assemble a brand new greatest-hits collection titled “The Story So Far – The Best Of”, arriving in stores and online November 30. It will be available in multiple configurations: a 2-CD set comprised of 35 tracks, 1-CD set comprised of 17 tracks, 2-LP vinyl, and digital. Among a blockbuster tracklisting loaded with timeless smashes, all four versions feature three new songs, including the official recording of the band’s recent fan favorite DEPECHE MODE cover “Personal Jesus”, “Rock On (Remix)” and the original holiday song “We All Need Christmas”. As a bonus for collectors, the first pressing vinyl copies of “The Story So Far” feature an exclusive seven-inch single of “Personal Jesus” and “We All Need Christmas”.
“The Story So Far” track listing:
Disc 1
01. Animal
02. Photograph
03. Pour Some Sugar On Me
04. Love Bites
05. Let’s Get Rocked
06. Armaggedon It
07. Foolin’
08. Two Steps Behind
09. Heaven Is
10. Rocket
11. Hysteria
12. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
13. Make Love Like A Man
14. Action
15. When Love & Hate Collide
16. Rock of Ages
17. Personal Jesus
Disc 2
01. Let’s Go
02. Promises
03. Slang
04. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
05. Rock On (Radio Remix)
06. Nine Lives (feat. Tim McGraw)
07. Work It Out
08. Stand Up
09. Dangerous
10. Now
11. Undefeated
12. Tonight
13. C’Mon C’Mon
14. Man Enough
15. No Matter What
16. All I Want Is Everything
17. It’s All About Believing
18. Kings Of The World

“Hysteria: The Singles” track listing:
Disc One: Women / Tear It Down (U.S. Version)
Disc Two: Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (U.S. Version)
Disc Three: Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (International Version)
Disc Four: Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (U.S. Version)
Disc Five: Love Bites / Billy’s Got A Gun (Live) (International Version)
Disc Six: Armageddon It / Release Me (Canadian Version)
Disc Seven: Rocket / Woman (Live) (U.S. Version)
Disc Eight: Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
Disc Nine: Love and Affection / Don’t Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
Disc Ten: Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Artwork Version)