DEEP PURPLE keyboardist Don Airey will release his new solo album, “One Of A Kind”, on May 25 via earMUSIC as 2CD (including a bonus live CD) as well as on vinyl and digitally.
“One Of A Kind” track listing:
01. Respect
02. All Out Of Line
03. One Of A Kind
04. Everytime I See Your Face
05. Victim Of Pain
06. Running Free
07. Lost Boys
08. Need You So Bad
09. Children Of The Sun
10. Remember To Call
11. Stay The Night
Bonus CD (Recorded live at Fabrik, Hamburg on March 14, 2017):
01. Pictures Of Home (originally by DEEP PURPLE)
02. Since You’ve Been Gone (originally by RAINBOW)
03. I Surrender (originally by RAINBOW)
04. Still Got The Blues (originally by GARY MOORE)