This piece of news comes traight from the ever reliable Def Leppard Fan site Def Leppard singer Joe Elliott mentioned the forthcoming Down ‘n’ Outz live DVD last night on his weekly radio show. The band had played a show in Sheffield, England on 11th December 2014 at The Corporation. The 16 song show was taped for a Live DVD which has still to be released but Joe has now said it is coming “pretty soon”. The news of the DVD filming was first reported in December 2014 in the run up to the show. The band feature Joe on lead vocals/keyboards, Paul Guerin (guitars), Guy Griffin (guitars), Phil Martini (drums), Keith Weir (piano/keyboards), touring bassist Share Ross and guest Sinead Madden (fiddle).

Down ‘n’ Outz 11th December 2014 – Sheffield, England Setlist
01 – Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
02 – One More Chance To Run
03 – Rock And Roll Queen
04 – Drivin’ Sister
05 – Whizz Kid
06 – Storm
07 – Overnight Angels
08 – One Of The Boys
09 – Shouting And Pointing
10 – Sea Diver
11 – The Journey
12 – Who Do You Love
13 – Crash Street Kidds
14 – Violence
15 – England Rocks
16 – Good Times