Italian metallers Burning Black will release a new EP, which will contain the most successful tracks of the band, re-arranged and re-recorded with the new line-up, plus Accept’s cover “Balls To the Wall”, videoclip for which is already available online. “Flag Of Rock”, is the title of the new release, and it will be available for free download from the band’s official website. Decision up to date with the times, in a world that develops and changes very fast through the net, the band from Treviso will make their work available one click away.

5 the tracks of the EP:

1. Flag of Rock (2016)

2. Balls to the Wall (Accept Cover)

3. Far Away (2016)

4. Love Me (2016)

5. Purgatory Child (Beau Hill Mix)

The artwork was created by artist Anestis Goudas, just like for the previous album “Remission Of Sin”.

BURNING BLACK Official Web Site:
BURNING BLACK  Official Fb Page: