Gary Hughes releases new solo album and “best of” 2CD compilation


PRESS RELEASE: Coming March 12, 2021, a double dose of TEN/Gary Hughes releases in the form of a new solo album, “Waterside” AND a best of collection, “Decades” from Hughes.

More details and first single from the new solo album coming on January 20th. Stay tuned….

Early pre-orders available now at (EU).

“Waterside” Tracklisting:

1. All At Once It Feels Like I Believe

2. Electra- Glide

3. Lay Down

4. The Runaway Damned

5. Screaming In The Half Light

6. Waterside

7. Video Show

8. Save My Soul

9. Seduce Me

10. When Love Is Done

“Decades” Tracklisting:


1. First Light

2. Wrecking Machine

3. Perfect Ten

4. In Your Eyes

5. Veritas

6. Dragon Island Cathedral

7. The Night The Love Died

8. This Thing Of Beauty

9. Seducer

10. Look At The Rain

11. It Must Be Love

12. We Walk With Angels

13. Heart Of A Woman

14. The Everlasting Light

15. Precious Ones


1. Blonde Angel 93’

2. I Won’t Break Your Heart

3. Give My Love A Try

4. The Colours Of My Life

5. Divided We Fall

6. All I Want Is You

7. Wide Awake In Dreamland

8. There By The Grace Of The Gods (Go I)

9. Lies

10. The Miracle Is You

11. Be My Fantasy Tonight

12. This Time

13. Synchronicity

14. All Fall Down