Frontiers Music srl is excited to announce the release of ‘Resurrection’, the new album from Operation: Mindcrime, the brainchild of legendary vocalist Geoff Tate. The album is set for a worldwide release on September 23, 2016.
‘Resurrection’ is the second part of the musical trilogy from iconic metal vocalist Geoff Tate. Following one year after the release of the debut album in September 2015, Operation: Mindcrime continues in the spirit of the historic album of the same name, spawning concepts as grand as the music, and intertwining the intensity of the former Queensr’che vocalist’s iconic past with the provocative, progressive mindset that has made him one of music’s most resolute forces and frontmen.
‘Resurrection’ Track Listing:
1. Ressurrection
2. When All Falls Away
3. A Moment In Time
4. Through the Noize
5. Left For Dead
6. Miles Away
7. Healing My Wounds
8. The Fight
9. Taking On The World (Feature Tim Ripper Owens and Blaze Bayley)
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side Your On
13. Into The Hands Of The World
14. Live From My Machine

Musicians Featured On ‘Resurrection’ Include:
– Geoff Tate – Vocals, Keyboards, Saxophone
– Kelly Gray – Guitars, Bass, Vocals
– Scott Moughton – Guitars, Keyboards
– Randy Gane – Keyboards
– David Ellefson – Bass
– John Moyer – Bass
– Simon Wright – Drums
– Scott Mercado – Drums
– Brian Tichy – Drums
– Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens – Vocals
– Blaze Bayley – Vocals
– Mark Daily – Vocals
– Nick Greatrex – Guitars