Alternative metallers Ghost Season just signed with American Pavement Entertainment (Soil, Hed(Pe), Tantric, Flaw and The Veer Union). Their debut album, “Like Stars In A Neon Sky” will be released on January 27th and will be available worldwide in both digital and physical formats”. Ghost Season were formed in 2013 and released their first EP “Ghosts Like Her” in 2014 and the single “Break My Chains” in December 2015. Along with the album a music video for “Fade Away” and a lyric video are in store. Check out more at

“Like Stars In a Neon Sky” tracklist:

1. The Reckoning
2. Sons Of Yesterday
3. Fade Away
4. Break My Chains
5. War Of Voices
6.The Highway Part I
7. The Highway Part II
8. Just a Lie
9. The Vampire
10. The Mirror
11. Of Hearts And Shadows
12. Break Me Shake Me


Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Instagram –
Youtube –
Spotify –
Pavement Entertainment –