Former Hammerfall and current Shadowside bassist Magnus Rosén has formed a new band called Bleckhorn. The band hit Stockholm a few weeks for the band’s first photo shoot.
Bleckhorn features Rosén on bass, Goran Edman on vocals (Yngwie Malmsteen), Jayce Landberg on guitars, and Peter Hermansson on drums (220 Volt, John Norum).
Bleckhorn’s first song will be “Gates Of Valhalla” and the new music will soon be available on iTunes.