Long-running German metallers GRAVE DIGGER have set “Healed By Metal” as the title of their new album, due on January 13, 2017 via Napalm Records.
The track listing for the CD is as follows:
01. Healed By Metal
02. When Night Falls
03. Lawbreaker
04. Forever Free
05. Call For War
06. Ten Commandments Of Metal
07. The Hangman’s Eye
08. Kill Ritual
09. Hallelujah
10. Laughing With The Dead
Digipack bonus:
11. Kingdom Of The Night
12. Bucket List