Swedes H.E.A.T. will release their next studio album on September 22nd. It’s called “Into The Great Unknown and at the moment there are no further information except from the tracklist and the cover…
Track List for Into The Great Unknown:
01. Bastard Of Society
02. Redefined
03. Shit City
04. Time On Our Side
05. Best Of The Broken
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Blind Leads The Blind
08. We Rule
09. Do You Want it
10. Into The Great Unknown