Rob Halford will release his second Christmas album titled “Rob Halford With Family & Friends: Celestial” on October 18th via Legacy Recordings. The album will feature covers of festive songs, as well as four originals. Metal God’s band is consisted of Roy Z. and Metal Mike Chlasciak on guitars, Mike Davis on bass and Bobby Jarzombek on drums.

Below you can watch the video “Donner And Blitzen”

“Celestial” track listing:
01. Celestial
02. Donner And Blitzen
03. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
04. Away In A Manger
05. Morning Star
06. Deck The Halls
07. Joy To The World
08. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
09. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The First Noel
11. Good King Wenceslas
12. Protected By The Light