This is the set list of the first Helloween Live show of the tour at Escena, Monterrey Mexico
Set list:
01. Halloween (Kiske & Deris)
02. Dr Stein (Kiske & Deris)
03. I’m Alive/March Of Time (Kiske)
04. Kids Of The Century (Kiske)
05. If I Could Fly (Deris)
06. Are You Metal? (Deris)
07. Rise And Fall (Kiske)
08. Where The Sinners Go/Waiting For The Thunder (Deris)
09. Perfect Gentleman (Deris)
10. Kai Medley (Ride The sky-Judas-Heavy Metal is The law)
11. Forever And One (Deris)
12. A Tale That Wasn’t Right (Kiske)
13. I Can (Deris)
14. Drum Solo
15. Livin’ Aint No Crime/A Little Time (Kiske)
16. Why? (Deris)
17. Sole Survivor (Deris)
18. Power (Deris)
19. How Many Tears (Kiske & Deris)
Encore I
20. Intro: Invitation
21. Eagle Fly Free (Kiske & Deris)
22. Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Kiske & Deris)
Encore II
23. Future World (Kiske & Deris)
24. I Want Out (Kiske & Deris)