HELMET’s new studio album, “Dead To The World”, will be released on October 28 via earMUSIC.
The long-anticipated disc — the band’s first in six years — comes with heavy guitar riffs, blasting drums and the distinctive voice of frontman Page Hamilton. The album is energy at its purest form. Every track adds its unique flavor to mix of hard rock, alternative, metal and punk, showing the world again how versatile a rock album can be.
Produced by Page Hamilton himself and mixed by award-winning record producer, engineer and mixer Jay Baumgardner, “Dead To The World” will be released as a CD digipak, on transparent vinyl and as a digital download.
“Dead To The World” track listing:
01. Life or Death
02. I ♥ My Guru
03. Bad News
04. Red Scare
05. Dead To The World
06. Green Shirt
07. Expect The World
08. Die Alone
09. Drunk In The Afternoon
10. Look Alive
11. Life or Death (Slow)