Historic KISS show gets an official release


KISS will release a live recording from the series “Off The Soundboard” featuring their show at Monsters Of Rock in Donington that took place in August 17th, 1996.

The album will be available to stream and download, with a threee-LP standard black vinyl set, a two-CD set, and a limited-edition three-LP set pressed on 180-gram red vinyl available exclusively through the official KISS online store.

This show was part of the band’s “Alive/Worldwide” tour where the original lineup of Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley and Peter Criss reunited and played together for the first time in 17 years.



01. Deuce
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Do You Love Me?
04. Calling Dr. Love

05. Cold Gin
06. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. Shout It Out Loud
08. Watchin’ You
09. Firehouse
10. Shock Me


11. Strutter
12. God Of Thunder
13. Love Gun
14. 100,000 Years
15. Black Diamond
16. Detroit Rock City
17. Rock And Roll All Nite