Hyperfuel – We will never stop


Μια νέα μπάντα αποτελούμενη από τρία μέλη των Dangerangel κυκλοφόρησε πέρσι ένα άλμπουμ A brand new band consisted of three members of Dangerangel released last year a surprise album filled with energy as its name implies. Next to Ethan Snow, Tony V and Rudy Rallis, Tasos Lazaris, a younger singer just clicked with them and that’s how the story of Hyperfuel begun. “Planet Panic” was written and recorded in a heartbeat with the band’s chemistry untouched by the age and experience gap among its members. RockpagesTV camera followed them at their most recent show last December at the Crow Club and had a very interesting chat, as you can watch in the video below, which also contains some highlights of the gig… Rest In Pieces. Interview: Yiannis Dolas