Iron Maiden release new live album


Iron Maiden will release a new live album from their show in Mexico in September 2019. The title will be “Nights Of The Dead, Legacy Of The Beast: Live In Mexico City” and the release date is November 30th.

The album will be available in various formats, including a limited edition version that will contain the flag of Mexico (!), triple colored vinyl 180gr. and limited deluxe double book CD.

The track listing is:

01. Churchill’s Speech
02. Aces High
03. Where Eagles Dare
04. 2 Minutes To Midnight

05. The Clansman
06. The Trooper
07. Revelations
08. For The Greater Good Of God
09. The Wicker Man
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Flight Of Icarus
12. Fear Of The Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number Of The Beast
15. The Evil That Men Do
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. Run To The Hills

The album will be available in these formats:

* 2-CD digipak
* Limited-edition deluxe 2-CD book format
* Heavyweight 180g triple black vinyl
* Limited-edition heavyweight 180g Mexican flag triple colored vinyl
* Digital (streaming and download)