The third batch of Iron Maiden’s “The Studio Collection – Remastered” will be released on July 26th. It will feature Fear Of The Dark”, “XFactor”, Virtual XI” and “Brave New World”. As a bonus for collectors, one CD from each batch of releases will also be optionally available in a specially artworked box featuring a 1:24 scale figurine and exclusive patch. In the July 26 batch, this will be “Fear Of The Dark”. All four albums in this set are available for pre-order now from The fourth and final batch will be released later this year and it will feature the four last Maiden albums “Dance Of Death”, “A Matter Of Life And Death”, “The Final Frontier” and “The Book Of Souls”. “Dance Of Death” will get the collector’s edition treatment, while “The Book Of Souls”, the band’s most recent album will not be remastered, but it will be the first time to be available on digipack format.