Jetboy announced that they will release a new album via Frontiers Records. 30 years after their most popular album, “Feel The Shake” and 7 since their last one, “Off Your Rocker”. The band is now consisted of Mickey Finn – vocals/keyboards, Billy Rowe – guitar, Fernie Rod – guitar (all three of them original members since 1983), Al Serrato – drums and Eric Stacy (Faster Pussycat) – bass. For the record “Feel The Shake” reached No.135 on Billboard, but still three of its songs are featured on the movie “The Burbs” starring Tom Hanks and two on “She’s Out Of Control” starring Toni Danza, both released in 1989.