John Norum To Release New Studio Album


Europe‘s long-time guitarist John Norum will be releasing a new solo album titled Gone To Stay via Gain on October 28, 2022.

Track List for Gone To Stay:
01. Voices of Silence
02. Sail On
03. Gone To Stay
04. One By One
05. What Do You Want
06. Lady Grinning Soul
07. Norm
08. Calling
09. Terror Over Me
10. Face The Truth (Revisited)