Keith Richards revelaed the artwork and tracklisting of his new

solo album “Corsseyed Heart” on his website. The album features 15 songs co-written with his long time associate Steve Jordan. A handful of guests participate on the album, like Norah Jones who sings on “Illusion” which she co-wrote with the legendary guitarist. “Crosseyed Heart” is the first solo album for Keef since “Main Offender” in 1992, while a few live dates are likely to take place according to the Stones’ schedule. Here’s the tracklist of the album: Crosseyed Heart, Heartstopper, Amnesia, Robbed Blind, Trouble, Love Overdue, Nothing on Me, Suspicious, Blues in the Morning, Something for Nothing, Illusion, Just a Gift, Goodnight Irene, Substantial Damage, Lover’s Plea