Megadeth shared the first song, “Fatal Illusion”, from their forthcoming studio album

“Dystopia”, which is expected on January 22nd 2016 through Universal. This is the first album featuring the new lineup of the band with Chris Adler and Kiko Loureiro. Dave Mustaine took care of the production along with Toby Wright.
“Dystopia” final track listing:
01. The Threat Is Real
02. Dystopia
03. Fatal Illusion
04. Death From Within
05. Bullet To The Brain
06. Post American World
07. Poisonous Shadows
08. Look Who’s Talking
09. Conquer Or Die
10. Lying In State
11. The Emperor
12. Last Dying Wish
13. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)
The band also recorded a cover version of “Melt The Ice Away” (BUDGIE).