Mean Streak release their new album “Blind Faith” on June 2nd via Greek record company Roar Rock Of Angels Records in Europe. The first single off the album will be released on April 28th. The album was produced by Peter Andersson and Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Armored Saint, Megadeth, Y&T) who also did the mastering, while the mixing was done by Thomas “Plec” Johansson (Soilwork, Onslaught, Armageddon, Degradead, Dynazty).

The tracklist of “Blind Faith” is follows:

1. Blood Red Sky
2. Animal In Me
3. Retaliation Call
4. Settle The Score
5. Tear Down The Walls
6. Tears Of The Blind
7. Love Is A Killer
8. Come Undone
9. Fire At Will
10. Caught In The Crossfire
11. Gunnerside
12. Smile Of A Clown (Japan Bonus Only)

Mean Streak is:
Peter Andersson – Bass and background Vocals
Andy LaGuerin – Lead Vocals and Guitars
Thomas Johansson – Guitars
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums and Background vocals