Metallica Unleashes New Video


Metallica consisting of frontman James Hetfield, drummer Lars Ulrich, guitarist Kirk Hammett and bassist Rob Trujillo have teamed up with the San Francisco Symphony to release the album S&M2 to celebrate the 20th year anniversary of their album S&M. S&M2 was recorded over two days in San Francisco, California, USA in September 2019.