MICHAEL SCHENKER’S TEMPLE OF ROCK’s November 19, 2015 concert at Joy Eslava in Madrid, Spain was professionally filmed and recorded for a new CD, DVD and Blu-ray, “On A Mission: Live In Madrid”, to be released on May 6 via Inakustik. Joining Schenker at the show were Doogie White (vocals), Herman Rarebell (drums), Francis Buchholz (bass) and Wayne Findlay (guitar, keyboards).

“On A Mission: Live In Madrid” track listing:

Disc 1:

01. Ocean Odyssey – Intro
02. Doctor Doctor
03. Live And Let Live
04. Lights Out
05. Where the Wild Winds Blow
06. Natural Thing
07. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
08. Victim Of Illusion
09. Lovedrive
10. Coast To Coast
11. Vigilante Man
12. Rock My Nights Away

Disc 2:

01. Saviour Machine
02. Too Hot To Handle
03. Only You Can Rock Me
04. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
05. Rock You Like A Hurricane
06. Rock Bottom
07. Horizons
08. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
09. Communion
10. Blackout

Disc 3:

01. Searching For Freedom – Outro

Bonus Materials

* Rehearsal
* Before The Show
* Soundcheck
* Individual Interviews With Each Bandmember