Swedish power metallers will release the 20th-anniversary edition of their second album, “Legacy Of Kings”, as a 2-CD/DVD box set on December 7 via Nuclear Blast. “The all-important second album. After the immediate success of ‘Glory To The Brave’, the pressure was on us to deliver. But we weren’t worried; we had a vision of the perfect heavy metal band and were intent on following through on it”, says Hammerfall guitarist Oscar Dronjak.

“Legacy Of Kings – 20-Year Anniversary” track listing:
CD1 (album, remastered 2018)
01. Heeding The Call
02. Legacy Of Kings
03. Let The Hammer Fall
04. Dreamland
05. Remember Yesterday
06. At The End Of The Rainbow
07. Back To Back
08. Stronger Than All
09. Warriors Of Faith
10. The Fallen One
01. Eternal Dark (PICTURE cover)
02. I Want Out (HELLOWEEN cover)
03. Man On The Silver Mountain (RAINBOW cover)
04. Legacy Of Kings (Medley 2018)
05. Heeding The Call (Live 2018)
06. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Brazil 2017)
07. Legacy Of Kings (Live)
08. At The End Of The Rainbow (Live)
09. Stronger Than All (Live)
10. Heeding The Call (Rehearsal demo 1998)
11. Let The Hammer Fall (Rehearsal demo 1998)
12. Warriors Of Faith (Rehearsal demo 1998)
13. Back To Back (Rehearsal demo 1998)
14. At The End Of The Rainbow (Rehearsal demo 1998)
15. Dreamland (Rehearsal demo 1998)
DVD (Bonus)
01. Legacy Of Kings – Interview 2018
HammerFall – Live at Park Avenue, Jan. 19, 1999, Shure Endorsement Party
02. Heeding The Call
03. The Metal Age
04. Let The Hammer Fall
05. Steel Meets Steel
06. Breaking The Law (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
07. Shure Endorsement Ceremony From “The First Crusade”
08. Listening Session
09. German TV Advertisement
10. Release party for “Legacy Of Kings”
11. Head Over Heels (ACCEPT cover)
12. Balls To The Wall (ACCEPT cover)
13. Breaking The Law (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
14. Outtakes And Sign Off From “The Templar Renegade Crusades”
15. I Want Out (Video montage from Hansen Studios)
16. Unchained (Live in Switzerland)
17. Legacy Of Kings (Live in the U.S.A.)
18. Remember Yesterday (Live in Japan)
19. Warriors Of Faith (Live in Chile)
20. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Sweden)
21. I Believe (Live in Sweden)
22. Breaking The Law (Video montage)