Nightrage are expected to hit the studio to record their new album this week. “After the success of our Insidious album in 2011, we are excited to return to Greece to work with Terry Nikas at Zero Gravity Studios in Athens to record our 7th album” says the band’s announcement. “The album is scheduled for release on Despotz Records in 2017. The Nightrage sound is evolving and we are ready to take it to new exciting and creative heights. We cannot wait to unleash this out into the world! Stay tuned for more updates from the studio.”

Nightrage is:
Marios Iliopoulos – guitar
Anders Hammer – bass
Ronnie Nyman – vocals
Magnus Söderman – guitar
Lawrence Dinamarca – drums