Οι Lynyrd Skynyrd κυκλοφορούν ένα διπλό ζωντανό CD/DVD στις 24 Ιουλίου με τον τίτλο “One More For The Fans”

με τη συμμετοχή πολλών προσκεκλημένων. Πρόκειται για μια συναυλία που έλαβε χώρα στις 12 Νοεμβρίου 2014 στο Fox Theatre της Atlanta, το οποίο 40 χρόνια περίπου πριν το συγκρότημα έσωσε από την προγραμματισμένη του κατεδάφιση με την τότε κυκλοφορία του, του θρυλικού “One More From The Road”. Η σύνθεση του συγκροτήματος αποτελείται από τους: Gary Rossington (κιθάρα), Johnny Van Zant (φωνητικά), Rickey Medlocke (κιθάρα), Michael Cartellone (τύμπανα), Mark “Sparky” Matejka (κιθάρα), Johnny Colt (μπάσο), Peter Keys (πλήκτρα) και τις Honkettes Dale Krantz Rossington  και Carol Chase (δεύτερα φωνητικά).

Αναλυτικά το tracklist και οι καλεσμένοι στο κάθε κομμάτι:

“Whiskey Rock-A-Roller” (performed by Randy Houser)
“You Got That Right” (performed by Robert Randolph and Jimmy Hall)
“Saturday Night Special” (performed by Aaron Lewis)
“Workin’ For MCA” (performed by Blackberry Smoke)
“Don’t Ask Me No Questions” (performed by O.A.R.)
“Gimme Back My Bullets” (performed by Cheap Trick)
“Simple Man” (performed by Gov’t Mule)
“That Smell” (performed by Warren Haynes)
“Four Walls Of Raiford” (performed by Jamey Johnson)
“I Know A Little” (performed by Jason Isbell)
“Call Me The Breeze” (performed by Peter Frampton)
“What’s Your Name” (performed by Trace Adkins)
“Down South Jukin’ (performed by Charlie Daniels and Donnie Van Zant)
“Gimme Three Steps” (performed by Alabama)
“Tuesday’s Gone” (performed by Gregg Allman)
“Travelin’ Man” (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd with Jonny and Ronnie on big screen)
“Free Bird” (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd)
“Sweet Home Alabama” (performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire cast)