Pretty Maids will release their new studio album “Undress Your Madness” on November 8th through Frontiers Records. The band’s previous work was “Kingmaker”, which was released in 2016.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Serpentine
03. Firesoul Fly
04. Undress Your Madness
05. Will You Still Kiss Me (If I See You In Heaven)
06. Runaway World
07. If You Want Peace (Prepare For War)
08. Slavedriver
09. Shadowlands
10. Black Thunder
11. Strength Of A Rose