Last night, Friday the 17th, history was written with the first show from the new Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow at Monsters Of Rock in Loreley, Germany. The lineup of this incarnation of the legendary band features: Ronnie Romero on vocals, Jens Johansson on keyboards, David Keith on drums and Bob Nouveau on bass. Here’s the setlist:

01. Highway Star
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Mistreated
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Man On The Silver Mountain
06. Catch The Rainbow
07. Difficult To Cure
08. Perfect Strangers
09. Child In Time
10. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Stargazer
12. Black Night
13. Smoke On The Water

The next Rainbow show is taking place tonight in Germnay again, while the brief Rainbow revival will be concluded in the UK with a final show at Genting Arena in Birmingham on June 25th. Check out fan filmed videos below: