Ratzinger releases exclusively for Greece through Rockpages.gr their new single of the new Album “Dios?”, “Frustración”!

Just use the following links to listen to the song!

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0IsivjKjPk

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/ratzingermetal/frustracion

This single belongs to the third studio record of Ratzinger, titled “Dios?” which will contain 10 original songs plus a Bonus Track where they participate 13 of the most important Chileans and International vocalists of the Heavy Metal scene.

The new record consolidates itself as one of the best records of the band, which is sung entirely in spanish and follows the formule Ratzinger in their compositions, well charge to the Rock and Groove Metal sound that has been the firm of the band during this 10 years of career.

Track List:  Ratzinger – “Dios?”

1    Dios?
2    Frustración
3    Electroshock
4    El Rugido
5    Virus
6    Sobrevivir
7    Crucifixión
8    Siglos
9    Guerra Y Religión
10    Infierno
11    Virus13 (*Bonus Track)   


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Ratzinger2012
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ratzinger_Metal
Instagram: http://instagram.com/ratzinger_metal