Reb Beach releases solo album


Winger and Whitesnake guitarist Reb Beach will release his first instrumental album, “A View From The Inside”, on November 6 by Frontiers Music Srl.

He started his studies at Berkley, but after a few semesters he dropped out and soon became one of the most sought after session musicians in America playing on the albums of Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, Roger Daltrey, Chaka Kahn, Howard Jones and Twisted Sister.

In New York he met his future collaborator, Kip Winger, with whom they formed Winger. When the band disbanded in the 1990s, Reb Beach worked with Alice Cooper, Dokken and Night Ranger, and in 2002 released his first solo album, “Masquerade”.

After the Winger reunion he became a member of Whitesnake, with whom he recorded the albums “Good To Be Bad”, “Forevermore”, “The Purple Album” and “Flesh & Blood”.

“A View From The Inside” track listing:

01. Black Magic
02. Little Robots
03. Aurora Borealis
04. Infinito 1122

05. Attack Of The Massive
06. The Way Home
07. Whiplash
08. Hawkdance
09. Cutting Loose
10. Sea Of Tranquility